Рубрика: Անգլերեն

Unforgetable time in Ashtarak…

It’s a great day…Yes, I have been waiting for this for a long time, because it’s one of my best days in my life. Today our teachers Miss Hermine and Lusine and we went to the Ashtarak. Autumn, Ashtarak and very happy students, it’s a really unforgetable!!!!. We spent our time very well. Ashtarak has very beautiful nature, Ashtarak has wonderful places, where you can have a nice time with your friends and teachers. The students of the school in Ashtark, Tina and Gohar also joined us. I spoke with them, and there are such good girls, so nice and kind,that I can never imagine. Every trip like this, helps us to find very good friends, helps us to have an unforgettable time with people, that we love, with our friends, laugh and meet people, who change our life, who change us. Thanks to our teachers who gave us such a day, like this.

Оставьте комментарий